AGM and Alumni Festival

We were delighted to have Professor Haroon Ahmed, Professor Janet Lees, Dr Hugh Hunt and Professor David Cardwell deliver engaging presentations on the past, present and future of the Engineering Department and the Engineering profession. We were very pleased to see so many of you there.

The AGM was attended by around 30 members and included reports from the President, Vice-President and Treasurer. In addition, several changes to the constitution were approved and the details of all the changes and the committee reports can be found below. Furthermore, four new Executive Committee members were elected; David Adamson, Graham Fellows, Henry Reynolds and Tom Ridgman.

Website AGM Info.pdf